Our Committee

Committee meetings are generally held on a Monday, between eight and twelve times a year. The meetings take place after the training run. They normally start around 8.15pm and we meet in the upstairs committee rooms at the Stadium. Any club members are welcome to come and join us - we try to keep meeting short, effective and humourous! For details of the next meeting, check our event calendar.

Commitee members

  • Chair: Ashleigh Greenwood
  • Treasurer: John Cottam
  • Membership Secretary: Alison Cottam
  • Race Secretary: Matt Smith
  • Club Secretary: Fiona Willis
  • Publicity Officer: Bridget Hughes
  • Social Media Officer: Rob Buchanan
  • Kit Officer : Sue Green
  • Web Officer : Tom Jagger
  • Without Portfolio : Helen Clegg
  • Without Portfolio : Ian Sutcliffe
  • Without Portfolio : Matt Smith
  • Without Portfolio : Mark Davies
  • Without Portfolio: Jamie Brannan