Sun 26th Feb 11:00am : Huddersfield 10K - Can’t be without it! Our local 10K around Netherton and Armitage Bridge. Everyone enjoys this one (once they’ve finished)!

Mon 27th Feb 6:30pm : Monday Training - Training run - meet at the Stadium for a warm up and a training run.

Thu 2nd Mar 6:30pm : Thursday Training - Meet at the stadium for a warm up and a run out.

Mon 6th Mar 6:30pm : Monday Training - Training run - meet at the Stadium for a warm up and a training run.

Sun 9th Apr 9:30am : Sheffield Half Marathon - After Ackworth this might be a shock to the system. Enter early to guarantee a place.

Mon 17th Apr 9:30am : Ackworth Half Marathon - This race was on our first ever race calendar and should offer the chance of a PB over a flatish 13.2 miles.

There's more on our calendar

.. Huddersfield's fastest growing running club. The Club is based at the Stadium Health & Fitness Club at the John Smith's Stadium in Huddersfield.

Running with a group can be more fun than simply training on your own.  Making running more social can help provide the motivation to run further and/or faster. Stadium Runners provide an opportunity to train with a friendly group of runners of similar ability to yourself over a wide variety of local routes.

Feel free to subscribe to our informative and illuminating newsletter which will keep you in touch with all apspects of our club.

Mens Grand Prix 2017
1Ian Sutcliffe952
2Matthew Pattison952
3Darren Earnshaw892
4Mark Davies832
5Nick Greenwood792
6Darren McAvinue792
7Stephen Pickup762
8Matt Smith732

Get all the latest grand prix and wava positions here.

    Ten Years of Stadium Runners Fri 27th Nov
    Memories from Stadium 2015 Awards Night at the Fantastic Suite at the Stadium.

    I'm a Marathon Addict Sat 21st Nov
    When Laurel asked Steve to talk about a subject of his own choice at the Stadium Runners Awards Night , there was only one obvious choice ......Marathons!